Garden Gem Tomato

A friend just sent me a link to this article:

http://www.slate.com/articles/life/food/2015/07/garden_gem_tomato_why_harry_klee_s_perfect_cultivar_isn_t_sold_in_supermarkets.single.html

Commercial tomato growers and sellers may not want it, but I do!  I’ve asked my favorite seed dealer, Pinetree Garden Seeds, to carry Garden Gem tomato seeds.  If I want to plant it, I bet others do too.

Update:  click here to learn how you can get ‘garden gem’ tomato seeds.

About brianbreczinski

work: chemist, NMR manager; hobbies: gardening, reading, photography, electronics, biking, woodworking
This entry was posted in other and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Garden Gem Tomato

  1. Pingback: How to Get Garden Gem Tomatoes | gardenblog2013

Questions, Comments, Advice? I'd love to hear from you!

